Details

Date Time League
July 30, 2023 2:00 pm Club Friendly

Live Match Center

Live Club Friendly Match

Preview

WATCH LIVE STREAM

Manchester City is going head to head with Atlético Madrid starting on 30 Jul 2023 at 11:00 UTC . The match is a part of the Club Friendly Games. Location: Seoul, South Korea ; Stadium: Seoul World Cup Stadium ; Date: Sunday 30 July ; Kick-off Time: 12:00 BST / 07:00 ET / 04:00 PT. Man City vs Atletico Madrid: Date and how to follow. This pre-season clash will take place on Sunday, July 30. Kick-off at the World Cup Stadium.