GMT +6

Details

Date Time League
July 24, 2023 10:48 am Club Friendly

Live Match Center

Live Club Friendly Match

Preview

WATCH LIVE STREAM

SpVgg Greuther Fürth is going head to head with Liverpool starting on 24 Jul 2023 at 11:00 UTC . The match is a part of the Club Friendly Games. Competition: Club Friendly; Date: Monday, 24th, July 2023; Kickoff: 12:00 UTC +1 / 13.00 CEST; Venue: Sportpark Ronhof Thomas Sommer (Furth). SpVgg Greuther Fürth vs Liverpool live score (and video online live stream) starts on 2023/07/24 at 04:00:00 UTC time in International Club Friendly.