Tue. May 21st, 2024

FA Cup is the oldest and perhaps most popular national club knockout tournament on the planet. Composed of teams all the way down in the 10th level of the English football league pyramid. The Football Association Challenge Cup, more commonly known as the FA Cup, is an annual knockout football competition in men’s domestic English football.

First played during the 1871–72 season, it is the oldest national football competition in the world. It is organised by and named after The Football Association. Follow all the latest English FA Cup football news, fixtures, stats, and more on Cloudsportek.

FA Cup Match center:

DateLive Match CenterTime (ET)
8 Jan 2022Cardiff City vs Leeds United9:00 AM
8 Jan 2022Hartlepool United vs Stoke City9:00 AM
8 Jan 2022Norwich City vs Blackburn Rovers9:00 AM
8 Jan 2022Stockport County vs Walsall9:00 AM
8 Jan 2022Aston Villa vs Stevenage11:30 AM
8 Jan 2022Manchester City vs Chelsea11:30 AM

Live FA Cup games on TV are shown on BBC and ITV in the UK. BBC’s FA Cup fixtures on TV include up to 18 live matches and ITV show more than 20 live FA Cup TV games each season. The FA Cup final is shown live by both BBC and ITV. Both broadcasters screen FA Cup replays on TV.


English FA Cup 2022-23

How to watch the FA Cup 2022-23

As far as devices go, ESPN+ can be streamed on your computer, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android phone, Android tablet, Amazon Fire TV, Amazon Fire tablet, Roku, Chromecast, PlayStation 4/5, Oculus Go, Samsung Smart TV and XBOX One/Series S and X.

Courtesy of World Soccer Talk, download a complimentary copy of The Ultimate Soccer TV And Streaming Guide, which features details on where to watch all of the leagues from around the world on US TV and streaming.

Where to watch the FA Cup on US TV if you don’t have ESPN+?

If you rather interact with other fans while watching these FA Cup matches, you could always find a local pub in your area. Many club websites provide a list of official pubs here in America that show most, if not all, of that team’s matches. Plus, many teams from all over the world have official supporters clubs in the United States that can guide you in the direction of recommended pubs.


Albania – Digitalb
Balkans* – Sportklub
Belgium -Eleven Sports Network
Bulgaria – Nova
Germany, Austria and Switzerland – DAZN
Denmark – Discovery
Cyprus – CytaVision
Czech Republic & Slovakia – TV Nova
France – beIN Sports
Greece – Cosmote TV
Hungary – TV2
Iceland – SYN hf
Israel – Charlton
Italy – DAZN
Kazakhstan – Megogo
Malta – Multiplus (GO Malta)
Moldova – Pro TV
Netherlands – Liberty Global (Ziggo)
Norway – NENT
Poland – Eleven Sports
Portugal – Sport TV
Romania – Pro TV
Russia – MatchTV
Scandinavia – NENT
Spain – DAZN
Turkey – DigiTurk
Stans ** – Saran
Ukraine – Setanta

* Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia
** Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan

Middle East and North Africa* – beIN Sports

* Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Jordan, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Algeria, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia  


Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka – Sony Pictures Networks
Brunei, Malaysia – Astro
China -BiliBili
Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Philippines – beIN Sport
Japan – DAZN
Korea – Eclat
Macau – Macau Cable TV
Malaysia – Measat / Astro
Mauritius – Mauritius Broadcasting Company
Mongolia – SPS Television
Myanmar -Sky Net
Singapore – Singtel TV
South Asia – Sony
Taiwan – ELTA
Vietnam – FPT


Australia – Paramout+
Fiji – Fiji TV
Hong Kong – My TV Super
New Zealand – Sky NZ
Pacific Islands -Digicel


Central and South America (including Brazil) – ESPN
Canada – Rogers Sports & Media


Sub-Saharan Africa* – Supersport

*Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Ivory Coast, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, St. Helena, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, and Zimbabwe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *