Greek Super League 2022-23

Super League Greece 1 Match Broadcast Information

How to watch Super League Greece 1 match around the world, here you can get how to watch every Super League 1 matches and TV Chanel live broadcaster information. The Greek Super League is run by the Hellenic Football Federation, also known as the Greek Football Federation. It is contested by 14 teams and operates on the relegation and promotion system with the Super League Greece 2.

The Super League Greece 1, or Super League 1, is the highest professional association football league in Greece. The league was formed on 16 July 2006 and replaced Alpha Ethniki at the top of the Greek football league system. It consists of 14 teams and runs from August to May, with teams playing 26 games.

Super League Greece 1 Teams

Fourteen teams will compete in the league – the top twelve teams from the previous season, one team of play-off winner and one team promoted from the Super League 2. Levadiakos will play in the Super League for the first time since the 2018–19 season. Apollon Smyrnis has been relegated to 2022–23 Super League Greece 2, ending their two-year stay in the top flight.

Live Match Center Here

How to watch Super League Greece 1 

NetTV Plus (, a leading TV platform for viewers from Greece and Cyprus living abroad, is bringing sports fans around the globe all the excitement of Greek Super League soccer with a brand-new streaming service, in cooperation with Novasports World, the rightsholder of the top division of Greek soccer for the rest of the world.

Super League
Super League

Subscribers can watch all of the Super League matches – as well as the very best of regional sports channels – via the EON app on their smart TV, tablet and smartphone or on computer via major browsers such as Chrome, FireFox, Safari, Opera and Microsoft Edge.

Team Location Stadium Capacity
AEK Athens Athens Agia Sophia Stadium 32,500
Aris Thessaloniki Kleanthis Vikelidis Stadium 22,800
Asteras Tripolis Tripoli Theodoros Kolokotronis Stadium 7,442
Atromitos Athens Peristeri Stadium 10,050
Ionikos Piraeus Neapoli Stadium 6,000
Lamia Lamia Lamia Stadium 5,500
Levadiakos Livadeia Levadia Stadium 5,915
OFI Heraklion Theodoros Vardinogiannis Stadium 9,088
Olympiacos Piraeus Karaiskakis Stadium 32,115
Panathinaikos Athens Apostolos Nikolaidis Stadium 16,003
Panetolikos Agrinio Panetolikos Stadium 7,321
PAOK Thessaloniki Toumba Stadium 28,703
PAS Giannina Ioannina Zosimades Stadium 7,652
Volos Volos Panthessaliko Stadium 22,700

The 2022–23 Super League Greece, known as Stoiximan Super League for sponsorship reasons, is the 87th season of the Super League Greece, the top Greek professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1959. Olympiacos are the defending champions. As the 2022 FIFA World Cup was started on 21 November, the last round before stoppage was held on 13 November. The league was resumed games on 21 December.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *